• اتصل بنا :

    +86 18050019721

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    abby@nseauto.com

العربية

العربية

التكنولوجيا الضخمة الأتمتة المحدودةيقع في شيامن فوجيان الصين التي هي واحدة من مدينة السياحة الساحلية الجميلة في الصين جنوب شرق المنطقة.

مرحبا بكم في شيامن للسفر، بالمناسبة، مرحبا بكم في موقعنا.

نحن هي المورد لتاجر الأتمتة الصناعية Parts.we متخصصون في PLC وحدة، قطع بطاقة DCS، ESD قطع بطاقة النظام، قطع بطاقة مراقبة الاهتزاز، وحدة نظام التحكم في التوربينات البخارية، قطع غيار مولد الغاز، أنشأنا العلاقة مع الشهيرة PLC DCS مقدمي خدمات صيانة المنتج في العالم.


وضع التشغيل لشركتنا هو التجارة الإلكترونية، من أجل الحد من الروابط الوسيطة للمستهلكين في المرة الأولى لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة مرضية، تتمتع الشركة بنظام إمدادات اللوجستية الصوتية، هو الآن مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الأجنبية المعروفة الشركات المصنعة لإقامة علاقة جيدة من التعاون. نحن يمكن مباشرة من الخارج عن الشراء، لتوفير مختلف البلدان والمصنعين من المعدات وقطع الغيار لحل مشاكلك للعثور على المزيد من جودة المنتج أو القلق بشأن السعر، لدينا ميزة كبيرة في السعر، تفاصيل المنتج، نحن نرحب مخلصين بك للاستعلام عن استخدامنا باستخدام أي طريقة أخرى!


لدينا تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في CNC الآلات والمعادن والمعادن والزيت والغاز، البتروكيماويات، الكيميائية، الطباعة الورقية، الطباعة النسيجية والصباغة، الآلات، صناعة الالكترونيات، تصنيع السيارات، التبغ، آلات بلاستيكية، كهرباء، الحفاظ على المياه، معالجة المياه / حماية البيئة، الهندسة البلدية، التدفئة، الطاقة، نقل الحركة والتوزيع الصناعات.

لدينا تقع الشركة في الساحلية الجميلة المدينة - شيامن أينما لديه مشهد جميل، مناخ لطيف، ودود الناس.

لدينا لدى الشركة العديد من المنتجات في المخزون، والتي هي على الفور
الضمان هو 1 سنوات تطبق على جميع جديد اشتريت واحدة
المزيد من الأجزاء منا، يمكننا تقديم خصم إلى أنت.


  • 16

    years of experience

  • 2,400

    Products

  • 200

    Global Distributor

  • 4,000

    Capacity(m2)

ترسل لنا التحقيق
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات يرجى ترك لنا رسالة وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن!
الدردشة الآن
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات يرجى ترك لنا رسالة وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن!

Welcome to xiamen for travel,by the way,welcome to our company.

We are the supplier for industrial automation spare parts.We specialize in PLC module, DCS card pieces, ESD system card pieces, vibration monitoring system card pieces, steam turbine control system module, gas generator spare parts, we have established the relationship with famouse PLC DCS product maintenance service providers in the world.


The operating mode of our company is e-commerce, In order to reduce the intermediate links for consumers in the first time to provide quality products and satisfactory service, the company has a sound logistics supply system, is now with many well-known foreign brands manufacturers to establish a good relationship of cooperation.We can directly from the outside of the purchase, to provide different countries, manufacturers of equipment and spare parts to solve your troubles to find more than the quality of the product or worry about the price, we have a great advantage in price, product details, We sincerely welcome you to inquire us use any other method!


Our products are widely used in CNC machinery and metallurgy, oil and gas, petrochemical, chemical, paper printing, textile printing and dyeing, machinery, electronics manufacturing, automobile manufacturing, tobacco, plastic machinery, electricity, water conservancy, water treatment / environmental protection, municipal engineering, Heating, energy, transmission and distribution industries.

Our company is located in the beautiful coastal city--xiamen where has beautiful scenery,pleasant climate,friendly people.

Our company has many products in stock,which are immediately available.The 
warranty is 1 years which apply to all the new products.If you purchase one 
more parts from us,we can make a discount to you. 




  • 16

    years of experience

  • 2,400

    Products

  • 200

    Global Distributor

  • 4,000

    Capacity(m2)

Send Us An Inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
chat now
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!