• اتصل بنا :

    +86 18050019721

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    abby@nseauto.com

العربية

العربية

السنة القمرية الصينية الجديدة

Mar. 09,2020

تبدأ احتفالات العام الصيني الجديد ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم عيد الربيع ، في الصين في اليوم الثالث والعشرين من الشهر القمري الثاني عشر للتقويم الصيني. يستمر المهرجان حوالي 23 يومًا ، وينتهي في اليوم الخامس عشر من الشهر القمري الأول في العام التالي في التقويم الصيني.


هي السنة الصينية الجديدة عطلة عامة؟

السنة الصينية الجديدة هي عطلة عامة. إنه يوم عطلة للعامة ، والمدارس ومعظم الشركات مغلقة.


في عام 2020 ، يصادف يوم السبت ، وقد تختار بعض الشركات اتباع ساعات عمل السبت.


ماذا يفعل الناس؟

كثير من الناس تنظيف منازلهم للترحيب بمهرجان الربيع. وضعوا الملصقات الحمراء عليها آيات شعرية على أبوابهم ، وصور العام الصيني الجديد على جدرانهم ، وتزيين منازلهم بالفوانيس الحمراء. إنه أيضًا وقت للم شمل الأقارب حيث يزور العديد من الأشخاص عائلاتهم في هذا الوقت من العام.


في مساء عشية عيد الربيع ، انطلق العديد من الناس في الألعاب النارية والألعاب النارية ، على أمل التخلص من أي حظ سيئ وإحلال الحظ. يحصل الأطفال غالبًا على أموال "الحظ". كثير من الناس ارتداء ملابس جديدة وإرسال تحيات السنة الصينية الجديدة لبعضهم البعض. الأنشطة المختلفة ، مثل ضرب الطبول والصنابير المذهلة ، وكذلك رقصات التنين والأسد ، كلها جزء من احتفالات عيد الربيع.


الحياة العامة

عيد الربيع هو عطلة وطنية في الصين. يتم إغلاق المكاتب الحكومية والمدارس والجامعات والعديد من الشركات خلال الفترة من عشية عيد الربيع إلى اليوم السابع من الشهر القمري الأول في التقويم الصيني. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الشركات مثل البنوك غالباً ما ترتب للعمال ليكونوا في خدمة التحول. النقل العام متاح خلال فترة العام الصيني الجديد.


خلفية

وفقا للوثائق التاريخية ، في اليوم الذي جاء فيه شون ، الذي كان أحد أباطرة الأساطير الصين القديمة ، إلى العرش منذ أكثر من 4000 عام ، قاد وزرائه إلى عبادة السماء والأرض. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، كان ذلك اليوم يُعتبر أول يوم في أول شهر قمري في التقويم الصيني. هذا هو الأصل الأساسي للعام الصيني الجديد.


اعتمدت الصين التقويم الغريغوري في عام 1911 ، لذلك تم تغيير اسم السنة الصينية الجديدة في عيد الربيع.


حرف او رمز

يتم تمثيل كل عام رأس السنة بواسطة علامة حيوان البروج. كانت الملصقات الحمراء عليها آيات شعرية في البداية نوعًا من التميمة ، لكنها الآن تعني ببساطة الحظ الجيد والفرح. مختلف رموز السنة الصينية الجديدة تعبر عن معاني مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، ترمز صورة سمكة إلى "وجود أكثر من احتياجات كل عام". الالعاب النارية ترمز إلى "حظ سعيد في العام المقبل". ترمز فوانيس المهرجان إلى "متابعة الساطع والجمال".

الحارمنتجات
ارسل لنا استفسار
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!
الدردشة الآن
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Chinese Lunar New Year

Jan. 17,2020

Chinese New Year celebrations, also known as the Spring Festival, in China start on the 23rd day of the 12th lunar month of the Chinese calendar. The festival lasts for about 23 days, ending on the 15th day of the first lunar month in the following year in the Chinese calendar.

Is Chinese New Year a Public Holiday?

Chinese New Year is a public holiday. It is a day off for the general population, and schools and most businesses are closed.

In 2020, it falls on a Saturday, and some businesses may choose to follow Saturday opening hours.

What Do People Do?

Many people clean their homes to welcome the Spring Festival. They put up the red posters with poetic verses on it to their doors, Chinese New Year pictures on their walls, and decorate their homes with red lanterns. It is also a time to reunite with relatives so many people visit their families at this time of the year.

In the evening of the Spring Festival Eve, many people set off fireworks and firecrackers, hoping to cast away any bad luck and bring forth good luck. Children often receive “luck” money. Many people wear new clothes and send Chinese New Year greetings to each other. Various activities such as beating drums and striking gongs, as well as dragon and lion dances, are all part of the Spring Festival festivities.

Public Life

The Spring Festival is a national holiday in China. Government offices, schools, universities and many companies are closed during the period from the Spring Festival Eve to the seventh day of the first lunar month in the Chinese calendar. However, some enterprises such as banks often arrange for workers to be on shift duty. Public transport is available during the Chinese New Year period.

Background

According to historical documents, on the day when Shun, who was one of ancient China’s mythological emperors, came to the throne more than 4000 years ago, he led his ministers to worship heaven and earth. From then on, that day was regarded as the first day of the first lunar month in the Chinese calendar. This is the basic origin of Chinese New Year.

China adopted the Gregorian calendar in 1911, so Chinese New Year was renamed the Spring Festival.

Symbols

Each new year year is represented by a Zodiac animal sign. The red posters with poetic verses on it were initially a type of amulet, but now it simply means good fortune and joy. Various Chinese New Year symbols express different meanings. For example, an image of a fish symbolizes “having more than one needs every year”. A firecracker symbolizes “good luck in the coming year”. The festival lanterns symbolize “pursuing the bright and the beautiful”.

hotproducts
Send Us An Inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
chat now
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!